Shri. H.D Kumarswamy
Shri. H.D Kumarswamy
(Chief Minister)






 Shri Chakravarthi IAS
Shri. Chakravarthi Mohan IAS




Smt. Jayamala
Dr. Jayamala






Shri. N.R.Vishukumar

Karnataka State Archives Department


eofficelogo(Paper Less office) Implemented on 10 Nov 2016 Application for National Archives Financial Assistance 2018-19 Revised Seniourity List Supreme Court Civil Appeal No. 2368/2011 Dated:09.02.2017 SCSP-TSP Honorarium Application for the year 2018-19 Public Records rules and acts






DISCLAIMER: Content owned, maintained and updated by Karnataka State Archives Department.

Facebook Youtube Youtube Youtube WEBSITE DESIGNED BY: KSA, Bangalore

National Informatics Centre, Bangalore